海事咨询及检验服务

海事咨询及检验服务

起重机服务

“IDS(艾迪思)海事技术” 拥有合格的工程师进行审计,提供验收证书,并对关键设备(如起重机、潜水设施和ROV设施)进行测试。公司还可以设计和改造现有的海上起重机,进行起重机及其操作的风险评估,起重机咨询服务,第三方的验证和各类起重作业的临界安全分析。    

检验服务

“IDS(艾迪思)海事技术” 提供全面的检验服务和设备状态的全面监控,包括审核和认证,使用不同类型的设备(如激光扫描、无损检测、MPI、超声波、泄漏检测等)对结构、焊接材料和涂层进行检查。

审核和检验

“IDS(艾迪思)海事技术” 提供船舶、海上移动装置 (mobile offshore units),浮式生产平台和其他浮式装置的审核和检验服务,包括适用性检验、起退租检验、状况检验、设备适用性检验,船舶和船队的合规性检验。

新建和改造施工监理

“IDS(艾迪思)海事技术” 拥有专业知识和人员,为船舶,渔场及其他和海上设施的新建,改造或类似项目的施工提供现场管理或监理团队。

Marine consultancy and inspection services

MARINE CONSULTANCY AND INSPECTION SERVICES​

Crane Services

Engineering IDS has qualified engineers to carry out audits, provide acceptance certification and conduct testing of critical equipment such as lifting appliances including cranes, diving spreads and ROV spread.  The company can also design and upgrade existing offshore cranes, carry out risk assessment of crane and crane operations, crane advisory services, third party verification and criticality analyses of various type of operations.  

Engineering IDS has qualified engineers to carry out audits, provide acceptance certification and conduct testing of critical equipment such as lifting appliances including cranes, diving spreads and ROV spread.  The company can also design and upgrade existing offshore cranes, carry out risk assessment of crane and crane operations, crane advisory services, third party verification and criticality analyses of various type of operations.   

Inspection services

Engineering IDS offer full inspection services ranging from full condition monitoring and control including approval and certification,  inspections of structures, welds material and coating by different type of equipment such as laser scanning, NDT, MPI, Ultrasonics, leak detection etc.

Audits and Surveys

Engineering IDS can offer a range of audits and surveys of vessels, mobile offshore units, floating production platforms and other floating devices comprising suitability surveys, on and off-hire surveys, equipment fit for service audits, condition surveys, vetting and fleet compliance.

New-build and Refurbishment Supervision

Engineering IDS has the expertise and personnel to provide on-site teams for construction of new-builds, refurbishment projects or similar projects. 

Close Menu